2019/2020 Executives

pastedGraphic.png

EXECUTIVE AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2020

Board of Directors

Past President/Chair

directors@cmmba.com

Steve Ashley

Kathy Raine

Shawn Rastad

Erin Agostini

Wes Waslenchuk

Executive Officers & Non-elected Members

President

president@cmmba.com

John Powell

Vice President

vicepresident@cmmba.com

Scott Phillips

Field Co-ordinator (non-elected)

fields@cmmba.com

Karen Carson

Coaching Co-ordinator (non-elected)

coaches@cmmba.com

Dave Little

Secretary

secretary@cmmba.com

Kathy Turnbull

Treasurer

treasurer@cmmba.com

Dorothy Grabka

Registrar

registrar@cmmba.com

Angela Sandrin

Umpire in Chief

umpireinchief@cmmba.com

Ken Palk

Ump Allocator - Sr (non-elected)

TBD

VACANT

Ump Allocator - Jr (non-elected)

TBD

VACANT

Divisional Co-ordinator

divisionchair@cmmba.com

Dan Bechard

Rally Cap Co-ordinator (non-elected)

rallycap@cmmba.com

Brian Baird

Mini Tadpole Co-ordinator (non-elected)

minitad@cmmba.com

VACANT

Tadpole Co-ordinator (non-elected)

tadpole@cmmba.com

Tanya Billingham

Mosquito Co-ordinator (non-elected)

mosquito@cmmba.com

Nanci Anderson

PeeWee Co-ordinator (non-elected)

peewee@cmmba.com

Steve Cavanagh

Bantam Co-ordinator (non-elected)

bantam@cmmba.com

Scott Phillips

Midget Co-ordinator (non-elected)

midget@cmmba.com

Wayne Yeung

Public Relations & Fundraising Co-ordinator

publicrelations@cmmba.com

Laura Soucy

Events Co-ordinator (non-elected)

publicrelations@cmmba.com

Nanci Anderson

Fundraising Co-ordinator (non-elected)

fundraising@cmmba.com

VACANT

Concession Co-ordinator (non-elected)

TBD

VACANT

Equipment Manager- Jr (non-elected)

equipment@cmmba.com

Tanya Billingham

Equipment Manager - Sr (non-elected)

equipment@cmmba.com

Kurt Lewendon

RIsk Manager (non-elected)

riskmanager@cmmba.com

Kathy Raine

Webmaster (non-elected)

webmaster@cmmba.com

Karen Carson