2018/19 Executive

pastedGraphic.png

EXECUTIVE AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2018/19

Board of Directors

Past President/Executive Officer

directors@cmmba.com

Steve Ashley

Director

Pierre Lefebvre

Director/Risk Manager

Jim Dechka

Director

Erin Agostini

Director

Wes Waslenchuk

Executive Officers & Non-elected Members

President

president@cmmba.com

John Powell

Vice President

vicepresident@cmmba.com

Scott Philips

Field Co-ordinator (non-elected)

fields@cmmba.com

Pierre Lefebvre

Coaching Co-ordinator (non-elected)

coaches@cmmba.com

VACANT

Secretary

secretary@cmmba.com

Kathy Turnbull

Treasurer

treasurer@cmmba.com

Dorothy Grabka

Registrar

registrar@cmmba.com

Angela Sandrin

Umpire in Chief

umpireinchief@cmmba.com

Ken Palk

Ump Allocator - Sr (non-elected)

TBD

VACANT

Ump Allocator - Jr (non-elected)

TBD

VACANT

Divisional Co-ordinator

divisionchair@cmmba.com

Dan Bechard

Rally Cap Co-ordinator (non-elected)

rallycap@cmmba.com

VACANT

Mini Tadpole Co-ordinator (non-elected)

minitad@cmmba.com

Brian Baird

Tadpole Co-ordinator (non-elected)

tadpole@cmmba.com

Erin Agostini

Mosquito Co-ordinator (non-elected)

mosquito@cmmba.com

Dan Bechard

PeeWee Co-ordinator (non-elected)

peewee@cmmba.com

Steve Cavanagh

Bantam Co-ordinator (non-elected)

bantam@cmmba.com

Wayne Young

Midget Co-ordinator (non-elected)

midget@cmmba.com

Erin Agostini

Public Relations & Fundraising

Co-ordinator

publicrelations@cmmba.com

Laura Soucy

Events Co-ordinator (non-elected)

publicrelations@cmmba.com

Nanci Anderson

Fundraising Co-ordinator (non-elected)

fundraising@cmmba.com

Karen Carson

Concession Co-ordinator (non-elected)

TBD

VACANT

Equipment Manager

equipment@cmmba.com

Kurt Lewendon

Equipment Mgr - Sr (non-elected)

equipment@cmmba.com

Kurt Lewendon

Equipment Mgr - Sr (non-elected)

equipment@cmmba.com

David Wong

Webmaster (non-elected)

webmaster@cmmba.com

Karen Carson